Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

662 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur W.
Submitted 09/25/22
Worth the wait!
Frank B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent, very knowledgable and personable
Leena S.
Submitted 09/23/22
I had a great appointment today
Kevin S.
Submitted 09/23/22
From the time I checked in see my doctor, the waiting time was less than 10 min. Outstanding! My health issue was quickly diagnosed and resolved by a caring, a highly knowledgeable physician. Exceptional!
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Geoke is always concerned about me! And all of the staff are nice. I have recommended several people to Dr. Goeke!
Dana D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Tina G.
Submitted 09/22/22
This was my first visit to see Dr Buchan and I was very impressed with him and his office staff. I would highly recommend Dr Buchan to anyone that needs to see an orthopedic specialist, he was very caring and showed compassion.
Frank A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Steven W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent, as always!
Richard H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
Voncil C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
Edman J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly,prompt and accurate
Diane G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice people ..nice clean place.
Hunter M.
Submitted 09/15/22
He is a great doctor. The only one I trust
Sari R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Fox is absolutely awesome.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very caring and expert care.
Howard C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Markowski has performed surgeries on myself and my wife in the past. We highly respect him as a true professional! We will continue to be his patients as long as he's practicing medicine!
Geraldine W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always friendly and caring. Dr. Markowski explained things thoroughly.
Valerie H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional