Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

509 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everybody from the front desk lady to the clinical staff were professional, friendly, and kind. Dr. Markowski, as always, was knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything you need to know.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/24/22
The Doctor & Staff were very nice & would definitely recommend to others.
Toby U.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff from front desk to the doc was phenomenal. They were professional in all capacities but made you felt like they cared.
Jill R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have the highest regard for Dr. Fox. The entire staff was very warm and friendly.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Doctor!
Rafaela S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great!
Michael A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Follow up visit
Sheila M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional.
Lucia S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was attentive and shared everything I needed!
John H.
Submitted 06/20/22
He was professional and straight to the point. I like that.
Rickey B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional, polite, organized and great explanation of my injury and procedures to correct it.
Francis P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Fox has taken care of our family for about 25 years. Always a great outcome. We highly recommend him and Bluewater Orthopedics.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great
Sue T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very happy with service. Dr. Markowski is great.
Kenna P.
Submitted 06/20/22
They are friendly people. Very professional. Dr Buchanan did a great job with the surgery on my hand.
Steven F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Found my problem
Christina T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Buchan and the office are truly amazing. He and his stuff always go out of there way to do what ever is needed and ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL IMPORTANT. Him and them should get a big fat pay raise. Want to talk me (850) 826-8408