Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
922 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
This the friendliest and most efficient Doctor office I have ever been in. They are so friendly and happy but very efficient. I truly recommend this office.
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great surgeon!
Fred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional, through and easily and clearly explains the problem and the fix.
Arthur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Outstanding. I wish I could get away from doing all the forms every year. Perhaps a change form . Art Jean
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Buchan listens attentively. Has a great bedside manner and explains processes and procedures well.
Louis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The wait time between arrival and seeing the doctor was fine and the doctor took time to examine my injury and what he recommended to treat the problem. very satisfied with visit.
Lewie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Efficiently and effectively took care of my problems.
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very informative and so caring!
Banyong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Extremely satisfied with Dr Markowski and every staff member I dealt with. Each person made me feel comfortable and they were keenly aware of their duties.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and with a good staff.
Margaret P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Markowski is very good at listening to and evaluating your thoughts and suggesting practical solutions. Doesn’t rush to surgery as the only answer to your joint stiffness. Would do a 5, but I get frustrated that it seems I always have at least 6 forms to complete each visit even after I’ve taken the time to complete the pre-registration. Was told I only had to do every year, but did same on my last visit. Since this was a 6 month follow up appointment, don’t think that was true. Nurse and x-ray were great. As always, check out is simple.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very efficient and friendly.
Bharti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Good
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great treatment by doctor and staff!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My hand is like new see u in 90 days
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My experience has been beyond Wonderful. Dr. Buchan is the most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever met. My surgery went well and I’m feeling better every day. I would recommend him and Blue Water Orthopedics to Everyone.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Goeke Was very helpful. Thank you
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
You all are the best. I cant sing your praises enough
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I arrived to my appointment 45 min early and I was back being helped within 20 min doctor and nurse were very polite and you could tell they actually care about there patients.
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff was super friendly and treatment was great