Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

246 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Thanks
Anita M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff is wonderful and Dr Markowski is a skilled and caring surgeon. I’ll be returning for ant orthopedic needs I have in the future.
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I always looked forward to my visits there. The staff treats you like family. VERY caring! I cannot say enough good about this wonderful Doctor and his staff!
Mark G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Fox is the best Orthopedic Surgeon that I have ever visited, bar none, and at 63 and very active I have seen plenty! He is enthusiastic, optimistic and confident in His work. Unpretentious and very real, the kind of leader You would follow in to battle with all confidence! Highly recommended!!
Carla H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and explains everything where I can understand
Richard W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional, caring , and comforting.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very satisfied, thank you Dr. Fox
Carol H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good experience. My questions were answered.Staff and Dr Fox very professional, kind and thorough. I left feeling confident and well cared for.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone very helpful, Dr Buchan was caring and helpful. I would recommend him to others
Jerry T.
Submitted 01/23/22
I had a great visit.The entire staff were very courteous and professional.I highly recommend Dr Fox and his team.
Chrissie P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Fox is very knowledgeable!
Bobby L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything went fine.
Don H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
Donald E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very thorough and excellent analytical skills. Also, very good communication skills. Highly recommend.
Gretchen E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff
Theresa M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice experience for me. I wasn’t nervous at all and I usually am
Stephen L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Fox is the best Dr. ever. His staff is also excellent.
Jesse L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Patsy B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome
Larry S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional and caring