Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

157 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Goeke answered all my questions.
Jack C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. M looked at my X-rays and explained what was going on. He also heard my complaint about my knee getting tired during physical therapy and explained why that was. Offered three options for my knee and we are exploring those.
Harrick B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Goeke from day one has been very helpful and wanted to insure the best care possible for me. He truly cares about his patients. His staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. It was always a pleasure to go to each and every appointment. Thank you Dr Goeke and your staff.
Shirley K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Had a good experience, the Dr. were easy to talk to, and listened to what I had to say and answered my questions. The staff were very polite.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Delightful. He is so open and honest and caring. Explained the situation so well. He knows his business and has great bedside manner
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Love dr Goeke
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have dealt with Bluewater Orthopedics for a couple of years and have been completely satisfied with each visit. I have used both Dr. Markowski and Dr. Buchan and I have total trust in their opinions.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Truly a pleasurable experience. Patient care @ it’s best. Everything from front desk to back office was professional & considerate. But nothing beats how skillful & gentle Dr.Buchan was during my procedure in the office. Grateful for this referral by Dr. Kara Brooks PCP
Michael D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Got relief from pain that has been debilitating. Was treated very well. So glad I was referred to Dr. Buchan by Dr. Ederer. Don’t wait for the pain to go away. Get help now. Thanks Dr Buchan.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/09/21
This is my second Time to Dr. Fox. I had a shoulder replacement last year and he did an amazing job now I’m having another surgery with him. He is very calm very caring and very helpful. I feel confident in this next procedure again. I highly recommend Dr. Fox
Lawrence N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Knowledgeable and comfortable with process and treatment.
Lottie J.
Submitted 10/07/21
X-ray, exam, conference, shot, follow up appointment. Dr Goeke always very patient. Treats me like he would his mama.
Bryan D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent, very attentive and professional.
Anna B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor was attentive to my issue and everybody was nice & friendly from the front desk to the X-ray technician etc. highly recommend
Denise O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Professional Care!
Clydie B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Goeke has taking care of my shoulder and both knee replacements. I'm pleased he's my doctor.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Markowski is such a wonderful knowledgeable professional as well as always pleasant, kind and compassionate. He listens and acts after assessing the problem. . Comes up with solutions and alternatives to resolve it. He inspires confidence and my husband and I appreciate him so much. Technician who did my X-rays and did Intake history was so kind and efficient as well. So thankful for the expert medical care we have at Bluewater Orthopedics.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Staff is very patient and courteous even with new computer system in place
Carol M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Was very satisfied with my visit today. Dr. M made me feel good about the surgery he is going to do to my right hand.
Hillary S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good experience