Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1286 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everything went fine
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very friendly and easy to work with
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Fox drew fluid off my knee, it was painful but he was very gentle and it is doing much better.
Donald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
So far everything is going well. Slowly loosening up.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Efficient, friendly and professional!!!
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always very pleasant. Dr Fox is very compassionate and caring
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
From the front desk, X-ray Tech to Doctor. Very thorough, Kind, and gentle. Wait was not long between X-ray and seeing the Doctor.
Ari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Fox and his staff are the very best in their field and treat their patients with the utmost respect. They helped me to navigate through the craziness after my injury and workman’s comp claim. I would very highly recommend them to anyone in need of an Orthopedic Doctor.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and professional staff greet you cheerfully once you enter the office. No wait time at all for me, maybe 5 seconds! Then off to see doc! An assistant immediately came in to jot down the particulars and when she left, a very brief moment later, doc Buchan was ready to Speak with me and listened to me, examined my rebellious knee, and offered options for treatment. Very kind and he knows how to be a people person at the same time he excellent in his field. I would definitely recommend him! Even the gal at check out was super sweet!
Gray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Really like this doctor
Bruce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. BUCHAN and the staff was outstanding from the time I got my appointment all the until I walked out the door from the procedure for my Trigger thumb. You all are the best. Go Blue!!!
Alfred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent
Davita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
As usual Dr M took care of my problem. For orthopedic problems he’s the best in my book.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Efficient, thorough, and all questions were answered! I graduated!
Julie Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very professional and personable. Dr. Markowski fixed me right up!!!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He is a very nice man. I would recommend him to anyone.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He’s a very good doctor
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Yes simply amazing dedicated and just a great doctor.
Ignazio B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Friendly & professional. For my first visit everyone made me feel completely comfortable.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Easy, I just felt really comfortable with Dr Goeke. No bull just facts.