Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1287 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Staff friendly and helpful
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Buchan is so knowledgeable, kind, and easy to talk to. His humble caring demeanor and sharp intellect are a win win combination!!! Excellent doctor and a very fine man!!!
Keli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Love the staff at Bluewater Orthopedics!
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Staff was professional and courteous. Waiting time was a bit longer than expected.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Markowski, truly cares about his patients.
Louis Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very pleasant and professional
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very professional, explained everything to me so I could understand. Made me feel at ease, even though I was very nervous. He went over all my information and explained what he would be doing for me.. The staff and nurse was also very polite.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very good
Natausha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Friendly staff. Eager to assist. Dr. Markowski , excellent at explaining things, very thorough.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
He’s a awesome doctor and a great listener
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Front desk was very polite and helpful. Amd my doctor was the best communication was A1. He took time to explain amd make sure I understood everything he was patient with my questions and really guinune about my care and well being. I highly recommend the Crestview staff very nice place . Not to forget my X-ray lady she was also very nice
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
On time, staff helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Markowski, explained in detail what the procedure will be, time frames, etc.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great
Pamela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Staff should let patient know when doctor is delayed beyond 15 minutes. Dr. Fox is obviously excellent at knee replacements, recovery has progressed very well. He also exhibits a good personality.
Rurel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Goeke has been my orthopedic for years! Always listens, accomodates, offers alternatives but lets me choose. Not pushy. My knee, my hip, my shoulder, my elbow, my left thumb, and my right pinkie are all grateful to him too!!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Markowski is knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate.
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Always thorough and professional
Lola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Kindest Dr I have ever met He is patient and listens to you so happy to have him as my Dr
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Daniel Buchan has been a godsend to me. After a traumatic event breaking my humerus, Dr. Buchan was highly recommended as he is known to be the best orthopedic surgeon in our area. Dr. Buchan is compassionate, honest and truly a professional in his field. After two necessary surgeries, one year being treated by him and his staff, I feel like family. Dr. Buchan is a skilled physician and I am blessed to have him as my doctor!