Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1287 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Markowski installed me a new hip about 3 years ago. The 77 year old man is 22 years old now. Absolutely wonderful!!! His continuing care is the best. Also he has been oiling up my shoulders. I am able to work with the young men. His staff is great also!!❤️❤️
Teri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Saw Dr Markowski for an injection in my knee. Was called back early so there was no wait time.
Rose Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Long time patient and always satisfied with all services, office staff, techs, PA and Doctors. Organization of a well run clinic speaks clearly, thank you for your commitment to excellent patient care.
Adriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Good
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional and compassionate. After one week out of surgery I felt like a whole new person
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Absolutely great. I have and I will continue to recommend Dr. Fox for anyone needing Orthopedic diagnosis
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent and caring. Listens to my concerns too.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Markowski and staff once again showed professional and courteous service . He has replaced both my shoulders and now repaired my knee. He is great surgeon and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks again
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great office and Dr. Markowski is a great doctor. We will always consult him for our medical needs. Our surgeries have gone well and we are satisfied with our care.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Making an appt was easy and within a decent time frame. Front desk staff is very pleasant. Back office staff are quick and efficient. Physician experience is very professional and sincere.
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very satisfied
Franklin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent information
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Good experience with doctors.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Drained the wrist but painful. Follow-up 2 weeks to
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great physical therapists. They are really interested in their patients and helping them to get back their strength and parts back to normal. I couldn’t have made it without their help
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Fox knows his stuff. Cortisone is good. Felt bad last nite went to bed at 8. Sweated alot last nite. Changed tee shirts twice. Woke up this morning with no pain in knee, back or shoulder. Curious to see how long this last.
Harriet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Cecilia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I’ve been a patient on and off for the past 20 years. I’ve had a scope done on both knees with Dr. Fox and he is terrific as usual. I’ve recommended him many times. He is doing surgery on one of my best friends in a couple of months.
Orlando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great experience
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
To the point. The doctor spoke directly to my concerns and provided informative answers.