Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1286 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Markowski was friendly and caring. H e took time to answer my questions.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Its always great service
Rosie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional, there people skills were great and they were very friendly 3helpful .
Charlette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
DR. FOX HAS BEEN MY FAMILIES ORTHO. DOCTOR SINCE 2002. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A MORE PROFESSIONAL COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. HE TAKES HIS TIME TO LISTEN TO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING AND GOOD AT BUILDING TRUST WITH YOU. HE'S ALSO STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH YOU (WHICH I LIKE) AND HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. I AM THANKFUL AND BLESSED TO HAVE HIM AS MY ORTHO. DOCTOR. THE STAFF IS ALSO GREAT THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST IN HELPING YOU WITH YOUR NEEDS. VERY FRIENDLY. SUCH A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. CHARLETTE LOMAN
Lewis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Work me in to their busy work load very caring
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
All in all a good experience. Knee feels great today after shit.
Norman B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Two total knee replacements within 4 months. One year later, after 16 weeks of PT (both knees), and daily strengthening gym workouts for 6 months, the surgical recoveries are a complete success!
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The wait was longer then expected, however, it was well worth it. The staff and Dr. Fox were extremely nice, polite, and answered all my questions.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Markowski was very professional. He has treated me several times in the past and did a great job on 3 surgeries.
Odessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Markowski is always great. He listens and we never feel rushed.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
It's was very good husband happy great doc @asst
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Buchan is awesome! Very thorough, explains options and so personable. I feel valued as a patient and trust the care he gives me.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Awesome practice.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Six weeks of Theraphy went extremely well and the knee replacement has improved my life
Chrissie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Got in in a timely fashion, love Dr. Fox, fabulous Dr.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I always feel well looked after
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Goeke always makes me feel at ease with every visit I have made to his office, he has performed 3 different surgeries on me and I am always well please with his work. I highly recommend him.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Outstanding service
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Goeke was wonderful as always. His staff are friendly and professional.