Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1287 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr.Goeke listens to what you have to say. I have seen him several times and he always answers you straight. He tells you what he thinks and then asks you how you feel about his answers. In my opinion Dr Goeke is an awesome doctor and I trust his judgment.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Arrived at 10:05 for a 10:20 appointment. Saw the doctor, got a treatment and was on the way home at 10:30. Got to luv that.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent care!
Enrico B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very effective.
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The staff is very professional and nice. Dr Buchan is very thorough, professional and pleasant. I highly recommend Blue water orthopedics
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I absolutely recommend Dr Markowski. He did my left total knee replacement in 2017. I walk several miles a day and it works great. I am currently receiving shots in my right knee from him to delay as long as possible right knee replacement. I worked zircraft for 32 years.
Janette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Markowski is professional, thorough and explains surgery in detail.
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Doctor Fox explained to me the procedure he was going to do with my Knee. I understood him. He is a very professional doctor. I am pleased to have him as my doctor.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Fox listens to you as a patient. Nice to have a Dr actually do this. I would recommend any one with orthopedic needs other than back surgery (practice does not cover this area Eli of need) to contact Bluewater Ortho for your own appointment for help. Especially Dr Fox.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Eccellant
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very happy that no one pushes you into a surgery. They teach you how to determine when your ready.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Amazing work Dr. Goeke. I now have zero symtoms after my hip replacement surgery. I would highly recommend!
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
He always seems to be in the moment and aware of my concerns, answering all my questions in a layman manner that I can understand.
Lawanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Markowski explained problem and addressed my concerns with corrections. Very pleased with my visit.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The experience was good.thanks
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Buchan was very friendly and always answered my questions and explained the procedure(s) that were done and what is ahead. He will be missed. His staff was friendly as is the front desk. Very happy with the treatment I received there.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great results, Very professional!
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I was in and out fast. I’m treated with good respect
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Friendly staff, Dr Fox is always straight up and kind. He has helped me several times! Top notch facility and Dr!