Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluewater Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Niceville, FL, Destin, FL & Crestview, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1287 total reviews

Bluewater Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Fox is the greatest, I had my left knee replaced in September, and just had my right knee replaced December 2023. He’s a very busy man but he makes sure to check in on you to make sure you’re doing OK. He come by Preop, he called me Preop at home to make sure I didn’t have any questions the night before, then he called me postop at home. He is very highly recommended by me no concerns whatsoever.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Much better
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Check in was easy. Got in for my appt on time. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and kind. Dr M is very patient friendly. I appreciate that he’s not too proud to send me to a specialist!
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great Drs, clear concise information about the right treatment options.
Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent, everyone friendly, professional, and we didn’t have to wait
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Been seeing Dr. Goeke off and on for last 3 or 4yrs..Always great experience
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly comfortable
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Fox was very through about what I would experience with surgery.
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The appointment was on time and thorough. The doctor again discussed my options for treatment but recommended I continue as I am currently. He was very professional and made sure I understood that he was available should my condition worsen. I was pleased that x-rays were taken so that there is a baseline. Overall I continue to be very pleased with the doctor and his entire staff.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everyone is very polite very thoughtful. There’s never a long waiting time which I appreciate Dr. Makowski explains everything in detail which I also appreciate.
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always get in quickly and the staff is very professional. I’m always glad I came.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very kind and efficient
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent at imparting information and answering all questions Received gentle and caring treatment for broken wrist. Highly recommend!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
As usual all staff are pleasant, courteous and helpful above what a job requires, thank you
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Goeke is very personable, great a putting his patient at ease. He used a salad with croutons as an analogy, when describing my injury. I’ve always heard great things about the care and concern of the staff at Bluewater Orthopedics and know I know why. Thank you!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Fox is the BEST!!!! The office folks are AWESOME!!! They worked me in for an appointment right away after my fall. Everyone there is so caring and listens to you! Dr. Fox is an absolute Miracle doctor! I was in so much pain in my knee and could not stand on it. He drained it and asked me to stand up and I did without all the pain I had when I walked in his office!!! Absolutely Amazing!! Dr. Fox Knows what he is doing with No doubts whatsoever!! I can’t wait for him to do surgery on my knee because I feel 100% safe and confident under his care. He definitely has a natural God given talent!!!
Terri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Amazing recovery and explained procedure with patience and understanding.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
All working staff and doctors saw me as an important individual. I felt important even for a little broken toe
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very nice staff,and I really like doctor Fox,nice man..seems very caring.